Jiangsu University of Technology

An Introduction to Jiangsu University of Technology Campus and its Map


JSUT is situated in Changzhou, the central region of the Yangtze River Delta and also a renowned historical and cultural city in Jiangsu Province. The city, of historical importance in its politics, economy, culture and academic studies, is widely known for its talented personalities and abundant natural resources. Its long history, cultural richness and education-focused tradition provide the university with an ideal environment.

 JSUT covers an area of nearly 1,500 mus (approximately 100 hectares), with a total floor space of nearly 400,000 square meters. It owns 13 secondary schools and 1 institute, including School of Mechanical Engineering (namely, School of Automobile Engineering), School of Chemistry & Chemical Engineering, School of Electricity & Information Engineering, School of Computer Science & Engineering, School of Pedagogy, School of Economics & Management, School of Accounting, School of Art & Design (namely, School of Comic & Animation), School of Foreign Languages, School of Humanities & Social Sciences, School of Mathematics & Physics, and Sino-German International Institute. It provides 34 undergraduate majors such as machinery designing, manufacturing & automation, chemistry engineering & technology, pedagogy, electronic information engineering, computer science & technology, artistic design, applied chemistry and accounting, and covers 7 academic disciplines, that is, engineering, education, management, economics, science, literature and law.


Campus Map